Created by Compass Business Services Ltd - April 2020

Abdie Curling Club


“Abdie man saves Europe”

See Club History Page

Fixtures 2016 - 2017

Trophy Awards

Epergne - Scott Baird, Keith Rose, Randy Wallace and Diane Forster

Points - Local Medal (1st):  Sandy Farmer

    Burton Medal (2nd): Steward Todd

    Hamilton Medal (3rd): Willie Monks

Pairs - Scott Baird and Chris McGroarty

Pairs - Silver Kettle - Rink - Stewart Todd / Alex Hogg

Cathcart Trophy - Runners Up - Graham Donnachie / Chris McGoarty


President v Vice President - Howison Trophy - Alistair Robinson, Scott Baird,

                                        Stewart Robertson, Chris Chris McGroarty

Secretary v Treasurer - Lister Trophy - Willie Monks, Gerry Watson,

                                      Kevin Fearn, Ron Robertson

Results 2016 - 2017

Click the Curling Stone below to view or download the Clubs Fixtures & Results Pages for 2016 - 2017 (in PDF Format).

Fixture - Final Results Page 2016-2017.pdf

Click here to download and install Adobe Acrobat Reader (if you do not already have it on your Computer). You will need this to view the Fixtures and Results PDF files.

Take out any Ticks in boxes you see on the first page.

Need Adobe Acrobat Reader