Created by Compass Business Services Ltd - April 2020

Abdie Curling Club


“Abdie man saves Europe”

See Club History Page

Fixtures 2015 - 2016

Trophy Awards 2015 - 2016

Epergne -  John Brewster, F Brown, Willie Thomson, Rob Watson

Points  – Local Medal (1st): Scott Baird

              Burton Medal (2nd): George Thomson

              Hamilton Medal (3rd): John Brewster

Pairs – Kevin Fearn and Dave Balfour

Silver Kettle - Winners Rink 4 Baird/Todd

Cathcart Trophy - Runners up rink 1 Team G Thomson/Robinson

President v Vice President – Howison Trophy: George Thomson

Secretary v Treasurer – Lister Trophy: Willie Monks

Abdie Golf Day – Gavin Baird

Results 2015 - 2016

Click the Curling Stone below to view or download the Clubs Fixtures & Results Pages for 2015 - 2016 (in PDF Format).

Fixture - Final Results Page 2015-2016.pdf

Click here to download and install Adobe Acrobat Reader (if you do not already have it on your Computer). You will need this to view the Fixtures and Results PDF files.

Take out any Ticks in boxes you see on the first page.

Need Adobe Acrobat Reader